Officers

President: Bridget Drakeford 

Upper Buckenhill Farmhouse
Fownhope
Herefordshire
HR1 4PU

01432 860411
bdrakeford@bdporcelain.co.uk

Chairman: Barry Lockwood

Worcestershire

07970 686625
barry@ceefourbee.plus.com

Secretary: Claudia Petley 

1 Whittybrook Cottages
Kimbolton
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 0ET

01568 615151
enquiries@metalsmiths.co.uk

Treasurer: Liz Kemp 

46 Beaufort Road
Billericay
Essex
CM12 9JL

07950 353230
enquiries@lizzington.com

Membership Secretary: Jo Dewar

Millridge Farm
Parsons Lane
Hartlebury
Kidderminster
Worcestershire
DY11 7YQ

07803 045473
Email: jodewar@btinternet.com

Membership application form can be downloaded here (PDF)

Publicity Officers: Simon Conolly, Tanith Rouse, Jill Bagnall.

Email: ssconolly@googlemail.com

Exhibition Officer: Martyn Pugh

8 Winyates Craft Centre
Winyates
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 0NR

01527 502513
martyn@martynpugh.co.uk

 Exhibition Secretary: Ali Tregaskes

Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire

07810 530202
Email: atregaskes@gmail.com

Equipment Officer/Assistant Treasurer: John Lepper

Lock House, 9 Parkes Passage, Stourport, Worcestershire DY13 9EB

07885 426255

Website Manager: Jill Bagnall

The Barn, Back Lane, Worthen, Shropshire, SY5 9HN

07941 232218
jill@fusingideas.co.uk

Social Secretary: Brian Maiden

Valley Farm, Elmley Lovett, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9 0PX

01299 877015
Email: b.maiden@virgin.net

Non-exhibiting life members

Peter Bennett, Joy Evans, James Pearse, Anna Yelland